液压控制歧管的 "毛刺 "还 "刺痛 "你吗?

在钻孔过程中,液压控制歧管在切出进给量时会产生 "毛刺"。毛刺的形状和大小与主轴转速、钻孔进给量、工件材料、刀具夹紧刚度、冷却液、钻头几何形状和其他因素有关。"毛刺 "如果不彻底清理、清除,将对液压系统产生难以捉摸的影响,后果不堪设想。清除 "毛刺 "的方法多种多样,总有一种适合您。

I: 手动去毛刺法

工人手工使用锉刀、砂纸、磨头等工具对工件进行打磨,去除毛刺的工艺。这种方法对工人的技术水平要求不高,适用于毛刺较小、产品结构简单的产品,是一般企业普遍采用的去毛刺方法。锉刀分为手动锉刀和气动锉刀两种。手动锉的成本较高,去毛刺效率不是很高,复杂的横孔难以去除,需要工人认真仔细。

二:用冲孔法去除毛刺

去毛刺的方法是用压力机制作模具。冲压法去毛刺需要粗冲模和精冲模,有的还需要制作成型模具。它适用于分型面简单的产品,去毛刺的效率和效果优于手工方法。

Ⅲ:磨料流去毛刺

磨料流去毛刺是通过液压系统主动挤压软磨料,使其进入液压控制歧管的孔中,并从其他出口流出继续研磨,从而达到去毛刺和抛光的目的。

Ⅳ:冷冻去毛刺法

冷冻法去毛刺是利用温度的下降使毛刺迅速脆化,然后喷射高分子弹丸去除毛刺的方法。冷冻法去毛刺适用于毛刺壁厚较小、工件也较小的产品,整套设备复杂,成本较高。

Ⅴ:热爆法去毛刺

热爆法去毛刺是通过甲烷燃烧释放能量将毛刺烧成金属氧化物粉末来去除毛刺的方法。这种方法需要昂贵的设备,对操作技术的要求也很高。去毛刺效率低,还会造成生锈、变形等副作用。热喷砂去毛刺主要用于高精度零件领域,如汽车、航空航天和其他精密零件。

Ⅵ:雕刻机去毛刺的方法

用雕刻机去除工件毛刺的方法,这套设备成本适中,适合去除空间结构简单、位置简单且有规律的工件毛刺。

Ⅶ: 化学去毛刺

化学法去毛刺是利用成分和化学药剂根据化学反应原理,将金属零件表面的毛刺转移成离子,溶解到溶液中。它适用于那些难以去除的内部毛刺,尤其适合去除泵体、阀体等产品上的细小毛刺。

八:电解去毛刺

电解去毛刺法是利用电解去除金属零件毛刺的方法。这种方法会产生一定的副作用,因为电解液具有腐蚀性,会影响电解区域附近的毛刺。表面会失去光泽,甚至会影响尺寸精度。因此,电解去毛刺后必须对工件进行清洁和防锈处理。这种方法适用于去除零件隐蔽部位或形状复杂零件上的横孔毛刺,生产效率高。它适用于去除齿轮、连杆、阀体和曲轴油路孔的毛刺,以及倒角尖角。

Ⅸ: 高压水射流去毛刺法

高压水射流去毛刺是利用水的瞬间冲击力去除毛刺和飞边的方法,同时可以达到清洗的目的。这套设备比较昂贵,主要应用于汽车的心脏部位和工程机械的液压控制系统。

Ⅹ: 超声波去毛刺

超声波去毛刺法利用的是超声波传播。这种方法可产生瞬时高压,从而有效去除工件上的毛刺。由于精度高,它特别适用于去除只能通过显微镜观察到的微小毛刺。

说到清洁液压控制歧管,清除各种毛刺或尖刺并非易事。这需要不断积累经验,采用多种方法,才能事半功倍。

我们可以定制液压控制歧管,以满足您的需求。

联系方式 卓易控制技术公司提供最新的生产技术!

您可以通过以下方式联系我们 电子邮件 或 WhatsApp.

相关产品

Hydraulic control manifold “burrs” still “sting” you?

The hydraulic control manifold generates the “burr” when cutting out of the feed during the drilling process. The shape and size of the burr is related to spindle speed, drilling feed, workpiece material, tool clamping rigidity, coolant, drill geometry and other factors. “Burrs” if not thoroughly cleaned, removed will have an elusive impact on the hydraulic system and the consequences. There are various ways to remove “burrs”, and there is always one for you.

I: Manual method of deburring

Workers manually use files, sandpaper, grinding head and other tools to polish the workpiece to remove the burr process. This method does not require a high level of technical workers, applicable to small burrs, product structure is simple products, is generally used by the general enterprise deburring method. File is divided into manual file and pneumatic file two kinds. The cost of manual filing is more expensive, the deburring efficiency is not very high, and it is difficult to remove the complex cross-holes, and it requires workers to be serious and careful.

II: Burr Removal by Punching Method

The method of deburring is carried out by making a die with a press. Punching method deburring needs rough die and fine punching die, some also need to make shaping mold. It is suitable for products with simple parting surface, and the efficiency and effect of deburring is better than manual method.

Ⅲ: Abrasive flow deburring

Abrasive flow deburring achieves deburring and polishing by actively squeezing soft abrasive through the hydraulic system, allowing it to enter the holes of the hydraulic control manifold and flow out from other outlets to continue grinding.

Ⅳ: Freezing method of deburring

Freezing method of deburring is the use of temperature drop to make the burr quickly embrittled, and then spray polymer projectiles to remove the burr method. Freezing method of deburring is suitable for burr wall thickness is small and the workpiece is also small products, the whole set of equipment is complex, high cost.

Ⅴ: thermal explosion method of deburring

Thermal explosion method of deburring is through the methane combustion releases energy to burn the burr into metal oxide powder to remove the burr method. This method requires expensive equipment, and the requirements of the operating technology is also very high. Deburring efficiency is low, but also cause rust, deformation and other side effects. Hot blast deburring is mainly used in the field of high-precision parts, such as automotive, aerospace, and other precision parts.

Ⅵ: engraving machine method of deburring

Remove burrs on the workpiece with the engraving machine method, the cost of this set of equipment is moderate, suitable for removing the space structure is simple, the location is simple and regular workpiece burrs.

Ⅶ: chemical deburring

The chemical method of deburring utilizes components and chemical agents based on the principle of chemical reactions, transferring the burrs on the surface of metal parts into ions that dissolve into the solution.It is suitable for those difficult to remove the internal burr, especially suitable for removing the pump body, valve body and other products on the fine burr.

VIII: Electrolytic deburring

Electrolytic deburring method using electrolysis to remove metal parts burr method. This method will cause certain side effects because the electrolytic solution is corrosive, affecting the burrs near the electrolysis area. The surface will lose luster and may even impact dimensional accuracy. Therefore, it is necessary to clean and rust-proof the workpiece after electrolytic deburring.This method is suitable for removing the burrs of cross holes in hidden parts of the parts or parts with complex shapes, with high production efficiency. It is suitable for deburring gears, connecting rods, valve bodies and crankshaft oil line orifices, as well as chamfering sharp corners.

Ⅸ: high-pressure water jet deburring method

High-pressure water jet deburring is the use of water instantaneous impact to remove burrs and flying edges of the method, at the same time can achieve the purpose of cleaning. This set of equipment is more expensive, mainly used in the heart of the car and the hydraulic control system of construction machinery.

Ⅹ: ultrasonic deburring

The ultrasonic method of deburring utilizes ultrasonic propagation. This method generates instantaneous high pressure, enabling effective removal of burrs on the part. It is particularly useful for removing microscopic burrs that are only observable through a microscope due to its high accuracy.

When it comes to cleaning hydraulic control manifold, removing various burrs or spikes is not an easy task. It requires continuous accumulation of experience and the use of multiple methods to achieve success with less effort.

We can customize hydraulic control manifold to meet your needs.

Contact Zhuo Yi Control Technology for the latest production technology!

You can contact us by email or WhatsApp.

Related Products